Executive Directors of the Fourteenth Council of CMS

(2024.01—2027.12)

(Sorted by stroke of Chinese characters)

Longyun DING	Nankai University
Shaojuan MA(F)	North Minzu University
Yaguang WANG	Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Kaishun WANG	Beijing Normal University
Jian WANG	Fujian Normal University
Jinrong WANG	Guizhou University
Fuquan FANG	Capital Normal University
Huicheng YIN	Nanjing Normal University
Weihua DENG	Lanzhou University
Ye TIAN	Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, CAS
Yuguang SHI	Beijing University
Shuxia FENG(F)	Henan Normal University
Changhong LU	East China Normal University
Kening LU	Sichuan University
Xiping ZHU	Sun Yat-sen University
Jinsong LIU	Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, CAS
Ruochuan LIU	Beijing University
Guirong LIU	Shanxi University
Wenshuai JIANG	Zhejiang University
Tao TANG	United International College
Jianyong SUN	Xi'an Jiaotong University
Xiaotao SUN	Tianjin University
Yangrong LI	Southwest University
Qizhai LI	Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, CAS
Jun LI	Fudan University
Jiayu LI	University of Science and Technology of China

Wenguo YANG	University of Chinese Academy of Sciences
Zhijian YANG	Wuhan University
Boying WU(F)	Harbin Institute of Technology
Zhen WU	Shandong University
Weiping ZHANG	Nankai University
Xi ZHANG	Nanjing University of Science and Technology
Ran ZHANG(F)	Jilin University
Ying ZHANG	Soochow University
Binglong CHEN	Sun Yat-sen University
Meng CHEN	Fudan University
Liping YUAN(F)	Hebei Normal University
Yizheng FAN	Anhui University
Huazhen LIN(F)	Southwestern University of Finance and Economics
Yuanyang ZHOU	Central China Normal University
Jian ZHOU	Tsinghua University
Weiying ZHENG	Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, CAS
Changzheng QU	Ningbo University
Yanlong ZHAO	Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, CAS
Jun HU	Beijing University
Zhenxin LIU	Dalian University of Technology
Ping XI	Xi'an Jiaotong University
Zhan SHI	Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, CAS
Nanhua XI	Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, CAS
Niansheng TANG	Yunnan University
Feimin HUANG	Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, CAS
Wen HUANG	University of Science and Technology of China
Yong HUANG	Hunan University
Yiming CAO	Beijing Normal University
Qiuxian DONG(F)	Nanchang University
1	1

Zuguo YU	Xiangtan University	
Wei CHENG	Nanjing University	
Shaobin TAN	Xiamen University	
Shuguan JI	Northeast Normal University	
Yuhong DAI	University of Chinese Academy of Sciences	
Remarks: Niansheng TANG (tenure:2024.01.01-2014.07.09)		