Chairman	Maokang LUO	Sichuan University
Vice Chairman	Jianya LIU	Shandong University
	Zhi GENG	Peking University
Member (Sort by stroke)	Mingli DENG	Hebei Normal University
	Miao TIAN	Academy of Mathematics and system Sciences, Chinese Academy of Science
	Hailiang LI	Capital Normal University
	Dongmei XIAO	Shanghai Jiao Tong University
	Mingli DENG	Hebei Normal University
	Miao TIAN	Academy of Mathematics and system Sciences, Chinese Academy of Science
	Hailiang LI	Capital Normal University
	Dongmei XIAO	Shanghai Jiao Tong University
	Weinian ZHANG	Sichuan University
	Yingbo ZHANG	Beijing Normal University
	Yannan LIN	Xiamen University

Publication Committee of CMS