## **Western Mathematics Development Committee**

Chairman	Kening LU	Sichuan University
	Kennig LU	Signature Only Clark
Vice Chairmans (Sorted by stroke of Chinese characters)	Zhenxin LIU	Dalian University of Technology
	Niansheng TANG	Yunnan University
Members (Sorted by stroke of Chinese characters)	Yonghong LONG	Renmin University of China
	Bujie DONG	Tibet University
	Jinsong LIU	Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, CAS
	Jiancheng LIU	Northwest Normal University
	Bin LIU	Huazhong University of Science and Technology
	Yong XU	Northwestern Polytechnical University
	Zengji DONG	Jiangsu Normal University
	Yangrong LI	Southwest University
	Hong LI(F)	Inner Mongolia University
	Wenguo YANG	University of Chinese Academy of Sciences
	Qiao XIN	YiLi Normal University
	Wenshuai WANG	Ningxia University
	Changzheng QU	Ningbo University
	Wenjing YAN	Xi'an Jiaotong University
	Xiang XU	Zhejiang University
	Zhenhua GUO	Guangxi University
	Changmu CHU	Guizhou Minzu University