International Exchange Committee

Chairman	Jun LI	Fudan University
Vice Chairmans (Sorted by stroke of Chinese characters)	Xiping ZHU	Sun Yat-sen University
	Wen HUANG	University of Science and Technology of China
Members (Sorted by stroke of Chinese characters)	Zhigang WANG	Hainan University
	Guangxiang SU	Nankai University
	Xiaozhou YANG	Innovation Academy for Precision Measurement Science and Technology, CAS
	Jie SHEN(F)	Liaoning Normal University
	Xicheng ZHANG	Beijing Institute of Technology
	Shuguo ZHANG	Sichuan University
	Rui ZHANG(F)	NorthWest University
	Zengjing CHEN	Shandong University
	Pingbing MING	Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, CAS
	Weiguo GAO	Fudan University
	Weimin SHENG	Zhejiang University