## **Organization Committee**

Chairman	Feimin HUANG	Academy of Mathematics and Systems
Vice Chairmans (Sorted by stroke of Chinese characters)	Weihua DENG	Science, CAS  Lanzhou University
	Yuguang SHI	Peking University
Members (Sorted by stroke of Chinese characters)	Longyun DING	Nankai University
	Xiaohu WANG	National Natural Science Foundation of China
	Chunpeng WANG	Jilin University
	Jian WANG	Fujian Normal University
	Jinrong WANG	Guizhou University
	Yi WANG	University of Science and Technology of China
	Zhigang FENG	Shanghai High School
	Qi LU	Sichuan University
	Xiaobo LIU	Peking University
	Jinsong LIU	Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, CAS
	Ping LIU(F)	Harbin Normal University
	Lijian AN	Shanxi Normal University
	Xuejun XU	TongJi University
	Yong XU	Northwestern Polytechnical University
	Kui JI	Hebei Normal University
	Xiaozhou YANG	Innovation Academy for Precision Measurement Science and Technology, CAS
	Yanni XIAO(F)	Xi'an Jiaotong University
	Wenshuai WANG	Ningxia University
	Xicheng ZHANG	Beijing Institute of Technology
	Ying ZHANG	Soochow University
	Binglong CHEN	Sun Yat-sen University
	Zengjing CHEN	Shandong University

Changzheng QU	Ningbo University
Fukun ZHAO	Yunnan Normal University
Xiang XU	Zhejiang University
Xiaojun HUANG	Chongqing University
Yiming CAO	Beijing Normal University
Qiuxian DONG(F)	Nanchang University
Haijun JIANG	YiLi Normal University
Liang YU	Nanjing University
Yong JIAO	Central South University
Bo LIAO	Hainan Normal University
Shuang MIAO	Wuhan University
Bo XUE	Zhengzhou University