Executive Directors of the Fourteenth Council of CMS

(2024.01—2027.12)

(Sorted by stroke of Chinese characters)

Nankai University
North Minzu University
Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Beijing Normal University
Fujian Normal University
Guizhou University
Capital Normal University
Nanjing Normal University
Lanzhou University
Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, CAS
Peking University
Henan Normal University
East China Normal University
Sichuan University
Sun Yat-sen University
Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, CAS
Peking University
Shanxi University
Zhejiang University
United International College
Xi'an Jiaotong University
Tianjin University
Southwest University
Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, CAS
Fudan University
University of Science and Technology of China

Wenguo YANG	University of Chinese Academy of Sciences
Zhijian YANG	Wuhan University
Boying WU(F)	Harbin Institute of Technology
Zhen WU	Shandong University
Weiping ZHANG	Nankai University
Xi ZHANG	Nanjing University of Science and Technology
Ran ZHANG(F)	Jilin University
Ying ZHANG	Soochow University
Binglong CHEN	Sun Yat-sen University
Meng CHEN	Fudan University
Liping YUAN(F)	Hebei Normal University
Yizheng FAN	Anhui University
Huazhen LIN(F)	Southwestern University of Finance and Economics
Yuanyang ZHOU	Central China Normal University
Jian ZHOU	Tsinghua University
Weiying ZHENG	Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, CAS
Changzheng QU	Ningbo University
Yanlong ZHAO	Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, CAS
Jun HU	Peking University
Zhenxin LIU	Dalian University of Technology
Ping XI	Xi'an Jiaotong University
Zhan SHI	Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, CAS
Nanhua XI	Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, CAS
Niansheng TANG	Yunnan University
Feimin HUANG	Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, CAS
Wen HUANG	University of Science and Technology of China
Yong HUANG	Hunan University
Yiming CAO	Beijing Normal University
Qiuxian DONG(F)	Nanchang University

Zuguo YU	Xiangtan University
Wei CHENG	Nanjing University
Shaobin TAN	Xiamen University
Shuguan JI	Northeast Normal University
Yuhong DAI	University of Chinese Academy of Sciences