Organization 2020.01 - 2023.12



Vice President (Sorted by stroke of Chinese characters)

Xiaoyun WANG, Yuguang SHI, Fuzhou GONG, Wantong LI, Jun LI, Dongmei XIAO, Weiping ZHANG,     Jifeng ZHANG, Aihui ZHOU, Nanhua XI, Yunqing HUANG, Liangang PENG

Secretary - General

Fuzhou GONG

Deputy Secretary - General

Yifei CHEN

Director of the Office



Jinghui CHEN,   Lifang LI,   Yuqing MENG


Hua Loo-Keng Prize of Mathematics

Professor Hua Loo-Keng is a famous mathematician

Professor Hua Loo-Keng is a famous Chinese mathematician and loves his motherland deeply. He devoted into the scientific career, and made an outstanding contribution to the Chinese mathematical career and talents cultivation for all his life.

Shiing Shen Chern Mathematics Award

Prof Chern is a worldwide math master

As a Chinese American mathematician, a foreign academician of Chinese Academy of Sciences, Professor Shiing Shen Chern is a worldwide math master. He made outstanding contributions to the development of mathematics.

Zhong Jiaqing Mathematics Award

Professor Jiaqing ZHONG

Professor Jiaqing ZHONG was very concerned about the development of the mathematics of the motherland during his lifetime and worked hard for it. He has said that the development of mathematics depends on the active cultivation and selection of outstanding young mathematicians. He sincerely wish to establish a fund in China to reward outstanding young mathematicians.

Scan two-dimensional code, pay attention to mathematics


Scan two-dimensional code attention

京ICP备17012431号-1   京公网安备 110402430128号 copyright by:中国数学会  Laws and Regulations | OA/ERP系统